Dive into our world

Dive into our world

CDF Commercial Diving Fankhauser/TAF Taucharbeiten AG is based in Lyss in the Bernese Seeland. Our core business is the constructive underwater construction. We carry out all tasks in running or stagnant water, technical installations, contaminated waters or other liquids, for which only professionals with special equipment are qualified.

We work for the government, the cantons, local authorities, companies and private persons. Flexibility and professionalism are our credo. Mutual trust is essential in our business – because the constructed buildings are only in very few cases directly visible.

We advise and support our clients during every step of a project. From the problem analysis to the planning and the realization we can fall back on long standing experience and sound knowledge. Our equipment is always technologically state of the art and is regularly serviced – because only with top quality equipment it's possible to do qualitatively first-class work.

The health of our employees is extremely important to us. Accordingly the risk analysis is our top priority. CDF Commercial Diving Fankhauser/TAF Taucharbeiten AG strictly observes the statutory provisions and regulations. Our professional divers are certified specialists with much experience. They regularly have to undergo occupational health checks.

unterwasserarbeiten
unterwasserarbeiten
unterwasserarbeiten
unterwasserarbeiten

Tauchen Sie ein in unsere Welt

Die TAF Taucharbeiten AG hat ihren Sitz in Lyss im Berner Seeland. Unser Kerngeschäft ist der konstruktive Unterwasserbau. Wir führen alle Arbeiten in fliessenden oder stehenden Gewässern, in technischen Anlagen, kontaminierten Gewässern oder anderen Flüssigkeiten aus, für welche nur Profis mit Spezialausrüstung in Frage kommen.

Wir arbeiten für den Bund, die Kantone, Gemeinden, Firmen und Privatpersonen. Flexibilität und Professionalität sind dabei unser Credo. Gegenseitiges Vertrauen ist in unserem Geschäft zentral – die erstellten Bauleistungen sind ja nur in seltenen Fällen direkt sichtbar.

Wir beraten und unterstützen unsere Auftraggeber in jedem Schritt eines Projektes. Von der Problemanalyse über die Planung bis zur Ausführung können wir auf eine langjährige Erfahrung und fundiertes Wissen zurückgreifen. Unser Equipment ist immer auf dem neusten technischen Stand und wird regelmässig gewartet – denn nur mit einer Ausrüstung in Top-Qualität lässt sich auch qualitativ hochwertige Arbeit verrichten.

Die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter ist uns äusserst wichtig. Entsprechend hat die Risikoanalyse bei uns oberste Priorität. Die TAF Taucharbeiten AG hält sich strikt an die gesetzlichen Vorschriften und Verordnungen. Unsere Berufstaucher sind zertifizierte Spezialisten mit grosser Erfahrung. Sie müssen sich regelmässig arbeitsmedizinischen Vorsorgeuntersuchungen unterziehen.

unterwasserarbeiten
unterwasserarbeiten
unterwasserarbeiten
unterwasserarbeiten